COLLABORAZIONI

Andrea Cera [andrea.cera.free.fr]

Alessandro Bevilacqua [alessandrobevilacqua.com]

Barbara Fragogna [barbarafragogna.weebly.com]

Chiara Zucchetti [kizudesign.com]

Daniele Monarca [danielemonarca.it]

Debora Petrina [debora-petrina.com]

Elisabetta Di Sopra [elisabettadisopra.com]

Francesca Foscarini [francescafoscarini.it]

Francesca Trevisan

Francois Possemé [francoisposseme.blogspot.com] [iconaki.org]

Giada Meggiolaro [facebook.com/giada.meggiolaro]

Giampaolo Lago

Giuliana Urciuoli [giulianaurciuoli.blogspot.it]

Marina Fornasier

Martina Peretti

Matteo Maffesanti [matteomaffesanti.it]

Milly Cuman

Monica Zucchetti [hyppop.org]

Nereo Marulli

Petra Cason [olivarescut.it]

Pietro Zordan

Veniero Rizzardi [caosfera.org]

Kunst Haus Tacheles di Berlino [sinedieprojectroom.blogspot.com] [www.kunsthaus-tacheles.de]

Cinema Teatro Busnelli, Dueville, Vicenza [dedalofurioso.it]

Association Au Bout du Plongeoir – Plateforme artistique de créations et de rencontres, Thorigné-Fouillard, France [auboutduplongeoir.fr]

Spazio TAD&DANS, Verona [tadedans.it]

Reiss Arti Performative, Torino [reissartiperformative.org]

Cooperativa Culturale Cinema Campana, Marano, Vicenza

Centro Servizi ULSS n.4, Montecchio Precalcino, Vicenza

SHARE
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
SILICIO